If the user chooses to disconnect, the app must delete all stored
information retrieved from Google for the given user.
This data is retrieved from your server, where your server makes
an authorized HTTP request on the user's behalf.
If your app uses server-side rendering, this is the section you
would change using your server-side templating system.